A sample of our projects

 
 

HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS

Enerpro Systems Corp.
351 Bewicke Avenue,
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V7M 3E9

T: 604-982-9155
F: 604-982-9166
Free: 1-877-982-9155

Contact Information

Please use this form for account inquiries, website feedback or help. Most replies take two business days.

Name:

Property Name:

Account Number:
  * For active accounts only
Your Email:

Address:

Subject:


Do you require a reply?   No

Mail Message:

Dial Head Office number for all contacts: 604-982-9155

General Inquiries

Meter Billing Services
billing@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 201

General Information
info@enerprosystems.com

Technical Support
support@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 202

Toll Free
T: 1-888-982-9155

Directory

Steven Roka, CEO & Director
sroka@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 222
C: 604-616-7557

Andrew Davidson, Key Account Manager
adavidson@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 223
C: 604-250-7349

Dalibor Wiedermann, System Architecture
Designer
dwiedermann@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 229

Pardeep Longia, Project Coordinator
plongia@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 231

Eric Hubicka, iEMS Technician
ehubicka@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 228

Greg Callon, Energy Data Analyst
gcallon@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 227

Geoff Mulligan, COO & Director
gmulligan@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 224
C: 604-812-5008

Paul Callon, Business Development
pcallon@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 226
C: 604-317-4361

Subashini Liyanage, Project Accountant
sliyanage@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 221
 

Grace Tang, Senior Marketing Administrator
gtang@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 234

Tava Whitworth, Accounting & Administration Clerk
twhitworth@enerprosystems.com
T: 604-982-9155 X 230